English İ

Lock up,photos & videos

HOME PAGE

Password protect your photos, videos and prevent others peep, it can be set in any letters and numbers combination, even a sentence, not only numbers. With Apples keychain service, nobody can crack the password, and the password is stored in your iPhone operating system.

Password login screen will be activated whenever your iPhone left in a lock status, home button pressed, any coming calls, SMS and wake up Clock etc. You just use your app as usual, nothing special, your app is secured automatically.

More features as follows,
* Take private photos and videos within this app
* Import photos and videos from your iPhone/iPod albums
* Customize your own albums within this app * Slideshows support
* Multi-touch gesture zoom and swipe
* Edit, delete any photos and videos
* Full screen videos play support
* Unlock and share with others by exporting photos and videos to iPhone/iPad library
* Share photos and videos via Email
* Photos copy and move support
* Retina display support

F.R.Q.



Why didn't delete photos automatically after imported to this app ?
More questions


Why didn't delete photos automatically after imported to this app ? Return

Due to Apples restrictions, it is not allowed by us to delete photos from the native Photos library. You must delete them by yourself after importing them into this app.



More questions? Return


Please email us at support@mobilehaha.com, we will be happy to assist you, thanks.